You can remove a user from the list of people that can access the Client Portal when the person's responsibilities no longer require it.
This procedure requires Owner or Administrator privileges.
- Sign in as described in Accessing the Client Portal and navigate to My Account > Settings > Users & Roles.
The Users page appears.
- Tap the row of the user that you want to remove.
The Edit user dialog box appears.
A confirmation pop-up window appears.
Confirm that you want to remove the user.
The user is removed from the list of people that can access the Client Portal.
Updated 15 days ago
|Listing User Actions|